We apologise for the delay…

You’ve probably been wondering “when’s the next instalment of the Celestina Christmas story going to be posted?”

Well, it won’t be for a few days yet. And I’m sorry to keep you waiting. Life’s got very busy, with a lot of extra work to do, so I’ve had to prioritise that. (I know, I know, what could be more important than geneablogging?)

And thank you to the people who’ve kindly commented on posts. Again, I haven’t forgotten you – it’s just that I want to be able to get back to you with my full attention.

So please excuse me for a few more days. Once this fortnight is over I’ll be back with the next episode of Celestina. I’ll make it a good ‘un, I promise!

Meanwhile, Aussie mates, are you planning any special projects for Australia Day (26 January)?

About rebelhand

A Rebel Hand is: about Nicholas Delaney, Irish rebel of 1798, transported as a convict to New South Wales, roadbuilder, innkeeper and farmer. My great-great-great grandfather. Other ancestors transported to Australia, like Sarah Marshall, John Simpson and James Thomas Richards, pop up as well. This blog's also about the historical background to their lives, in England, Ireland, and Australia. My respectable Welsh ancestors sometimes get a look in.
This entry was posted in Genealogy and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

